Youth Wrestlers Storm Garden Spot Tournament; 18 Champions Crowned

The Youth Knights competed at the Garden Spot Tournament and had 18 tournament winners (10 Novice and 8 Open).  Complete results below:

Novice Midget

 1st Place- Tietien Abel, Issac Lawler, Caleb Hernandez, Dylan Quinn, Dane Calabretta, Brody Gebhard, Brayden Hostetter and Jeremiah Curtiss

 2nd Place- Brayden Gebhard

 3rd Place- Joshua Ortiz, Vance Jenkins, and Blake Stover

 4th Place- Joseph Gallo, wyatt Hammer, Joseph Ortiz, Dayne Abel and Jessiah Ortega

 Novice Junior

 1st Place- Nathan Wingenroth and Aidan Shorter

2nd Place-Dominic Angelo and Jeremiah Curtiss

 3rd Place- Taylor Abel

 4th Place-Ian Hoak and Jasmine Eklund

 Open Midget

1st Place- Jorden Williams

2nd Place- Derek Katch

 3rd Place- Sutton Schopf and Dillion Goerner

4th Place- Jak Stauffer

Also wrestled but didn’t place was Andrew Edye.

 Open Junior

 1st Place- Noah Caslow, Michael Karpathios, Ben Henderson, Reagan Lefevre, Clay Gainer, Dylan Bard and AJ McAlpine

 2nd Place- Seamus Mack, Owen Quinn and Nathaniel Varner

 3rd Place- Cole Peters

 4th Place- Logan Weyforth and Caleb Mussmon

Also wrestled but didn’t place were Frank Christoffel, Chris Kereczman, Trenton Brandt, and Trey Marin.